Thursday, April 20, 2017

New Music Video "Masquerade" Out Now

Today Vitne released a brand new music video for the song "Masquerade."  This version of the song is newly remixed by Rolf Munkes and is the first music video from his upcoming album JUPITER.

Watch the "Masquerade" music video now

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Vitne Nominated for 2 Awards - 2017 IMC Awards

Vitne has been nominated for 2 awards by the 2017 Indie Music Channel Awards! Vitne picked up nominations for "Best Rock Artist" as well as "Best Rock Song" for his latest single "Make Believe."

Awards will be presented on April 23rd, 2017 at the famous Troubadour in Los Angeles, California on the world-renowned Sunset Strip.

More Information on this year's nominees

Sunday, March 19, 2017

From the Blog: Music Streaming Services Compared - Fan and Artist Perspectives

Vitne updated his blog recently with a post comparing all the different music streaming services he has tested. He compares them with two different perspectives: One as a music fan, another as an artist.

Here's a list of the services he reviews:

1.  Napster (aka. Rhapsody in the US)
2.  Apple Music
3.  Groove Music (Microsoft)
4.  Deezer
5.  Yandex Music
6.  Google Play Music
7.  Spotify
8.  Soundcloud
9.  YouTube

Groove and Spotify take the winning positions. To read the whole blog post, read it on Vitne's Livejournal